Meta menu:

From here, you can access the Emergencies page, Contact Us page, Accessibility Settings, Language Selection, and Search page.

Open Menu

Members of the Schulte Lab

You are here:

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. med. Johannes H. Schulte

Paediatrician, Specialised physician for paediatric oncology and haematology

CVK: Campus Virchow-Klinikum

Prof. Johannes Schulte

Group Members

Mareike Berlak, M.Sc.

Scientist, PhD student

Mareike Berlak
Dr. med. Steffen Fuchs, M.Sc.

Resident, Physician Scientist

Steffen Fuchs
Dr. rer. nat. Falk Hertwig

Senior Scientist, Lab Head

Falk Hertwig
Dr. rer. nat. Nicole Hübener

Scientific Coordination, Project Management, Event Management, Finances

Nicole Hübener
Filippos Klironomos, PhD

Senior Scientist, Bioinformatician

Filippos Klironomos


- Dr. med Annette Künkele

- Dr. med. Anton G. Henssen

- Dr. med. Anna Bohrer

- Dr. med. Ailine Gottlieb

- Dr. med. Stefanie Schulte

- Dr. med. Falk Pentek

- Dr. rer. nat. Kristina Althoff

- Dr. rer. nat. Annika Sprüssel

- Dr. rer. nat. Sven Lindner

- Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Thor

- Andrea Odersky (BTA)

- Melanie Baumann (BTA)

- Natalie Solomentsew